psmr2015 mini banner topo

Local Organizing Committee

Name Country Institution
Pedro Almeida Portugal IBEB / FCUL
Nuno Matela Portugal IBEB / FCUL
Ana Mota Portugal IBEB / FCUL
Rita Nunes Portugal ISR / IST
Hugo Ferreira Portugal IBEB / FCUL
Rita Aroeira Portugal IMM / FMUL
Sofia Fernandes Portugal IBEB / FCUL
Patrícia Figueiredo Portugal ISR / IST
Diana Prata Portugal IMM / FMUL
Luís Oliveira Portugal JCS
Ana Gouveia Portugal UBI
Beatriz Lampreia Portugal IBEB / FCUL









FCUL - Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa

Abreu Events - Lisbon Office

For general information about the congress, including registration, please contact us at:
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 (+351) 21 415 6121
 Av. 25 de Abril, nº 2, 2799-556 Linda-a-Velha, Portugal