psmr2015 mini banner topo

Scientific Committee

 Confirmed until now:

Brian Hutton UK UCL
Dimitris Visvikis France LaTIM
Hidehiro Iida Japan NCVC
Steven Meikle Australia University of Sidney
João Pedroso de Lima Portugal FMUC
Durval Costa Portugal FC
Christoph Lerche Germany FZ Jülich
Hans Herzog Germany FZ Jülich
Michel Defrise Belgium Vrije Universiteit
Andrew Reader UK King’s College London
Ciprian Catana USA MGH/HST Athinoula A. Martinos
Karl Herholz UK University of Manchester
Paulo Crespo Portugal LIP









FCUL - Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa

Abreu Events - Lisbon Office

For general information about the congress, including registration, please contact us at:
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 (+351) 21 415 6121
 Av. 25 de Abril, nº 2, 2799-556 Linda-a-Velha, Portugal